Duncan McMeekin KC

T: 3339 3613
duncanmcmeekin@morechambers.com

Brett Charrington KC

T: 3236 1923
charrington@morechambers.com

Robert Whiteford

T: 3236 3053
robertwhiteford@morechambers.com


Charles Clark

T: 3236 1495
charlieclark@morechambers.com

Richard Lynch

T: 3236 2702
richardlynch@morechambers.com

Jeffrey Rolls

T: 3339 3622
jrolls@morechambers.com


Neville Weston

T: 3339 3614
nevilleweston@morechambers.com

Lee Nevison

Lee Nevison

T: 3012 8880
ljnevison@qldbar.asn.au

Stephen Gray

T: 3236 0660
stevegray@morechambers.com


April Freeman

T: 3221 0882
aprilfreeman@morechambers.com

Ben McMillan

T: 3339 3606
benmcmillan@morechambers.com

Rebecca Nichols

Rebecca Nichols

T: 3221 3300
rnichols@qldbar.asn.au


Chris Minnery

T: 3210 1212
cminnery@qldbar.asn.au

Julia O'Connor

Julia O’Connor

T: 3339 3620
joconnor@qldbar.asn.au

John Cahill

T: 3210 6685
johncahill@qldbar.asn.au


Jeremy Trost

T: 3339 3612
jeremytrost@morechambers.com

Katrina Kluss

Katrina Kluss

T: 3339 3610
katrinakluss@morechambers.com

Charles Massy

T: 3339 3607
charlesmassy@morechambers.com


Mark Crofton

T: 3339 3616
markcrofton@morechambers.com

IMG_4964 (1)

Nicholas Congram

T: 3339 3630
niccongram@morechambers.com

Helen Davison IMG_1888 small

Helen Davison

T: 3063 9645
hdavison@qldbar.asn.au

Joshua Liddle

T:  0412 188 605
joshualiddle@morechambers.com